GRANT APPLICATION INVENTORY

Make the grant process easier, most effective and consistent.  Jarrett Ransom, The Nonprofit Nerd and CEO of The Rayvan Group brings her insights into grant management that builds success.  Grant applications can confound even the most savvy nonprofit leaders.  Learn how to navigate the grant application process with an inventory of items, documents and data that is often required.  Jarrett shows you how to assemble much needed information and how to manage it so that when working on a grant application the process becomes manageable.  The Nonprofit Nerd will also give insights into what funders are looking for and how to make your grant applications result in more funding.

Meet Your Presenter

  • Tuesday, September X, 2020

  • 10:00am PT  |  11:00am MT  |  12:00pm CT  |  1:00pm ET

  • 60 minutes

  • $49 Early Bird Rate – Ends 9-15-20        $69 Regular Rate

American Nonprofit Academy Institute Courses book up!  Register now to take advantage of the Early Bird Discount.

EARLY BIRD RATE $49
REGULAR RATE $69